How much of a daily budget should an advertiser set for a Discovery campaign if they are aiming for a target CPA of $5?
- At least $10
- At least $50
- At least $500
- At least $5
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Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers
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Questions:
What's the reasoning behind this?
What is the advantage of uploading an ad instead of using a responsive display ad?
What's a best practice for choosing assets for a Discovery campaign?
By vmartinez
How much of a daily budget should an advertiser set for a Discovery campaign if they are aiming for a target CPA of $5?
By vmartinez
A campaign report shows that Display ads are receiving high click-through rates, however appear to be producing fewer conversions than Search ads. What’s the best explanation for this?
By vmartinez
After investing $2000 into a Google Display ads campaign, a company sees 80 click-through conversions and 20 view-through conversions. Using view-through conversions to get a sense of its full value, what’s the average CPA of the company’s Display campaign?
Explanation:
To determine the average CPA (Cost Per Acquisition), we need to first determine the total number of conversions
and then divide the total investment by that number.
Given:
– Click-through conversions = 80
– View-through conversions = 20
– Total investment = $2000
Total conversions = Click-through conversions + View-through conversions
Total conversions = 80 + 20 = 100
Average CPA = Total investment / Total conversions
Average CPA = $2000 / 100 = $20
However, if we’re using view-through conversions to get a sense of its full value, then we would calculate as follows:
Average CPA considering only click-through conversions = Total investment / Click-through conversionsAverage CPA = $2000 /
80 = $25 So, the correct answer is $25.
By vmartinez
James has had success in the past building a client base for his law firm with contact forms in his Search campaigns. He now wants to try a Display campaign to promote the same goal and further his success. What should his goal be with the new campaign?
By vmartinez
The owner of a sports shop would like to promote different sports categories to people who have already visited their website. They understand that a Remarketing campaign can help them achieve this.
Which best practice can the owner use to serve relevant ads to customers who have already visited particular areas of their website?
By vmartinez
Which type of Google audience should an advertiser attempt to reach if they’re trying to attract new customers who think like current customers?