• Skip to primary navigation
  • Skip to main content
  • Skip to primary sidebar

CertificationAnswers

We help you to get prepared and pass your Marketing online Certification exams

EN FR ES DE IT PT RU PL NL TR JA CZ CN KO UK ID

  • Home
  • Benefits
  • Questions
  • Testimonials
  • Scores
  • FAQs
  • Exams Answers
    • Google Ads
      • Search
      • Display
      • Shopping
      • Video
      • Measurement
      • Apps
      • Creative
      • Grow Offline Sales
      • AI-Powered Performance
      • Search Professional
      • Display Professional
      • Video Professional
    • Google
      • Digital marketing fundamentals
    • Google Analytics
      • Google Analytics (GA4)
      • Google Analytics IQ (GAIQ)
    • Hubspot (Free and open to all)
      • Inbound
      • Inbound Marketing
      • Digital Marketing
      • Service Hub Software
      • Sales Software
      • Revenue Operations
      • CMS For Marketers
      • Contextual Marketing
      • Frictionless Sales
      • Growth Driven Design
      • Inbound Marketing Optimization
      • Inbound Sales
      • Reporting
      • CMS for Developers
      • CMS for Developers II
      • Digital Advertising
      • Marketing Software
      • Sales Enablement
      • Social Media
      • Sales Management
      • Integrating With HubSpot I: Foundations
      • Social Media Marketing
      • Social Media Marketing Certification II
      • SEO
      • SEO II
      • Email Marketing (Actual)
      • Sales Hub Software
      • Content hub for marketers
      • Marketing Hub Software
      • Email Marketing Software
      • Partner Demo
      • Selling Sales Services
      • Delivering Client Success
      • Client Management
      • Delivering Sales Services
      • Content Marketing
      • Content Hub Software
    • Google Marketing Platforms
      • Display & Video 360
      • Campaign Manager 360
      • Search Ads 360
      • Conversion Optimization
      • Privacy for Agencies and Partners
    • Youtube
      • Content Ownership
      • Asset Monetization
      • Music
      • Music Rights Management
    • Android
      • Enterprise Associate
      • Enterprise Professional
      • Enterprise Expert
      • Google Play Store Listing
    • Microsoft Advertising
      • Search
      • Native & Display
      • Retail
      • Retail Media
    • X Ads Academy (Twitter)
    • Yandex
      • Direct
      • Metrica
    • Google Educator
      • The Coach Skills
      • Level 2
      • Level 1
      • GFE Trainer Skills
      • Practice Sets
    • Linkedin
      • Marketing solutions fundamentals
      • Marketing strategy
      • Content and creative design
    • SkillShop
      • Doubleclick
        • Search Mobile
        • Studio
        • Optimize performance
      • Ad Exchange API Basics
      • Bid Manager Optimization
      • Google My Business Basics
      • Generative AI for Educators
    • Hootsuite
      • Platform
      • Social Media Marketing
    • MailChimp
      • Foundations
      • Email Marketing
      • Email Automations
    • Pinterest
      • Advertising Essentials Badge
      • Media Buyer Certification
      • Media Planner
      • Performance Essentials
    • Reddit Ads
      • Fundamentals
      • Boost
      • Creative Micro
    • Snapchat
      • Ads Manager Campaign Optimization
    • Hubspot (Open to custoners only)
      • Growth Driven Design Agency
      • Guided Client Onboarding
      • Platform Consulting
      • Trainer
      • Sales Hub Implementation
      • Marketing hub implementation
      • Objectives-Based Onboarding
      • Data Integrations
      • Marketing Hub Demo
      • Sales Hub Demo
      • Salesforce Integration
      • Architecture I
      • Architecture II
      • Service Hub Demo
      • Solutions Architecture Foundations
      • CRM Data Migration
      • Implementation for Partners
      • Solutions Partner
      • Breeze Essentials for Partners
      • AI Essential for Partners
    • Amazon Ads
      • Ads Foundations
      • Ads Retail
      • Ads Advanced Retail
      • DSP
      • DSP Advanced
      • Sponsored Ads
      • Sponsored Ads Advanced
      • Ads Campaign Planning
      • Ads Campaign Optimization
      • Marketing Cloud
      • Video Ads
      • Twitch Gameplan
    • Google Cloud Partner Advantage
      • Google Cloud Sales Credentials
      • ChromeOS for enterprise: Sales Credential
      • ChromeOS for enterprise: Deployment Credential
      • Google Education Sales Credential
      • Google Education Deployment Credential
      • Google Maps Platform Sales Fundamentals Credential
      • Google Maps Platform technical fundamentals credential
      • Google Workspace Deployment Services Credential
      • Google Workspace Sales Credential
      • Google Cloud SecOps Sales Credential
      • Google Cloud SecOps Technical Credential
      • Gemini for Google Workspace Sales Credential
      • Google Workspace Deployment Services Technical Credential
      • Google Cloud SecOps Technical Credential Assessment
    • Google Career Certificates
      • Cybersecurity Professional
      • Data Analytics Professional
      • Digital Marketing & E-commerce Professional
      • IT Support Professional
      • Project Management Professional
      • UX Design Professional
    • Klaviyo
  • Contact

Home » Archives for vmartinez » Page 911

vmartinez

A campaign report shows that Display ads are receiving high click-through rates, however appear to be producing fewer conversions than Search ads. What’s the best explanation for this?

By vmartinez

 

A campaign report shows that Display ads are receiving high click-through rates, however appear to be producing fewer conversions than Search ads. What’s the best explanation for this?

 

  • Conversion tracking isn’t enabled currently.
  • People that click on the Display ads are purchasing through another channel.
  • People aren’t seeing the Display ads.
  • An advertiser is focusing on view-through conversions rather than click-through conversions.

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers

After investing $2000 into a Google Display ads campaign, a company sees 80 click-through conversions and 20 view-through conversions. Using view-through conversions to get a sense of its full value, what’s the average CPA of the company’s Display campaign?

By vmartinez

After investing $2000 into a Google Display ads campaign, a company sees 80 click-through conversions and 20 view-through conversions. Using view-through conversions to get a sense of its full value, what’s the average CPA of the company’s Display campaign?

  • $25
  • $40
  • $20
  • $100

 

Explanation:

To determine the average CPA (Cost Per Acquisition), we need to first determine the total number of conversions
and then divide the total investment by that number.
Given:
– Click-through conversions = 80
– View-through conversions = 20
– Total investment = $2000
Total conversions = Click-through conversions + View-through conversions
Total conversions = 80 + 20 = 100
Average CPA = Total investment / Total conversions
Average CPA = $2000 / 100 = $20
However, if we’re using view-through conversions to get a sense of its full value, then we would calculate as follows:
Average CPA considering only click-through conversions = Total investment / Click-through conversionsAverage CPA = $2000 /
80 = $25 So, the correct answer is $25.

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers

James has had success in the past building a client base for his law firm with contact forms in his Search campaigns. He now wants to try a Display campaign to promote the same goal and further his success. What should his goal be with the new campaign?

By vmartinez

 

James has had success in the past building a client base for his law firm with contact forms in his Search campaigns. He now wants to try a Display campaign to promote the same goal and further his success. What should his goal be with the new campaign?

 

  • Leads
  • Website traffic
  • Brand awareness and reach
  • Product and brand consideration

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers

The owner of a sports shop would like to promote different sports categories to people who have already visited their website. They understand that a Remarketing campaign can help them achieve this. Which best practice can the owner use to serve relevant ads to customers who have already visited particular areas of their website?

By vmartinez

 

The owner of a sports shop would like to promote different sports categories to people who have already visited their website. They understand that a Remarketing campaign can help them achieve this.

Which best practice can the owner use to serve relevant ads to customers who have already visited particular areas of their website?

 

  • Include each of the sports categories within the headline and description fields of a single responsive display ad.
  • Create separate ads for each sports category and then set them to “Rotate indefinitely” within the same ad group.
  • Create different remarketing lists based on the specific web pages that the customers visited.
  • Build a list of relevant placements for each sports category, and then use these to create individual ad groups for each sport.

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers

Which type of Google audience should an advertiser attempt to reach if they’re trying to attract new customers who think like current customers?

By vmartinez

 

Which type of Google audience should an advertiser attempt to reach if they’re trying to attract new customers who think like current customers?

 

  • In-market audiences
  • Remarketing audiences
  • Similar audiences
  • Life events audiences

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers

The marketing team of a sales company has come up with four goals for the upcoming quarter: acquiring new customers, creating new leads, growing sales and broadening the reach of their existing remarketing campaigns. Which campaign type should this team use to best achieve their objectives?

By vmartinez

 

The marketing team of a sales company has come up with four goals for the upcoming quarter: acquiring new customers, creating new leads, growing sales and broadening the reach of their existing remarketing campaigns. Which campaign type should this team use to best achieve their objectives?

 

  • Gmail
  • Customer match
  • Discovery ads
  • Shopping ads

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Display Professional Assessment Answers

  • « Go to Previous Page
  • Page 1
  • Interim pages omitted …
  • Page 909
  • Page 910
  • Page 911
  • Page 912
  • Page 913
  • Interim pages omitted …
  • Page 2755
  • Go to Next Page »

Primary Sidebar

Use it to find answers



Searching in our PDF with correct answers is easier and you can save time.

Don’t waste your time, prepare your exam and Instead of searching answers one by one, answers that you not find, or probably incorrects.

 

Download Now!

TRY GOOGLE WORKSPACE FREE AND PROMO CODE

Google Workspace promo code

SUBSCRIBE AND GET:

News and promotions.
Tips for your exams.

 

SUBSCRIBE

TRY SEMRUSH FREE

TRY SEMRUSH FREE

  • Home
  • Benefits
  • Questions
  • Testimonials
  • Scores
  • FAQs
  • Exams Answers
    • Google Ads
      • Search
      • Display
      • Shopping
      • Video
      • Measurement
      • Apps
      • Creative
      • Grow Offline Sales
      • AI-Powered Performance
      • Search Professional
      • Display Professional
      • Video Professional
    • Google
      • Digital marketing fundamentals
    • Google Analytics
      • Google Analytics (GA4)
      • Google Analytics IQ (GAIQ)
    • Hubspot (Free and open to all)
      • Inbound
      • Inbound Marketing
      • Digital Marketing
      • Service Hub Software
      • Sales Software
      • Revenue Operations
      • CMS For Marketers
      • Contextual Marketing
      • Frictionless Sales
      • Growth Driven Design
      • Inbound Marketing Optimization
      • Inbound Sales
      • Reporting
      • CMS for Developers
      • CMS for Developers II
      • Digital Advertising
      • Marketing Software
      • Sales Enablement
      • Social Media
      • Sales Management
      • Integrating With HubSpot I: Foundations
      • Social Media Marketing
      • Social Media Marketing Certification II
      • SEO
      • SEO II
      • Email Marketing (Actual)
      • Sales Hub Software
      • Content hub for marketers
      • Marketing Hub Software
      • Email Marketing Software
      • Partner Demo
      • Selling Sales Services
      • Delivering Client Success
      • Client Management
      • Delivering Sales Services
      • Content Marketing
      • Content Hub Software
    • Google Marketing Platforms
      • Display & Video 360
      • Campaign Manager 360
      • Search Ads 360
      • Conversion Optimization
      • Privacy for Agencies and Partners
    • Youtube
      • Content Ownership
      • Asset Monetization
      • Music
      • Music Rights Management
    • Android
      • Enterprise Associate
      • Enterprise Professional
      • Enterprise Expert
      • Google Play Store Listing
    • Microsoft Advertising
      • Search
      • Native & Display
      • Retail
      • Retail Media
    • X Ads Academy (Twitter)
    • Yandex
      • Direct
      • Metrica
    • Google Educator
      • The Coach Skills
      • Level 2
      • Level 1
      • GFE Trainer Skills
      • Practice Sets
    • Linkedin
      • Marketing solutions fundamentals
      • Marketing strategy
      • Content and creative design
    • SkillShop
      • Doubleclick
        • Search Mobile
        • Studio
        • Optimize performance
      • Ad Exchange API Basics
      • Bid Manager Optimization
      • Google My Business Basics
      • Generative AI for Educators
    • Hootsuite
      • Platform
      • Social Media Marketing
    • MailChimp
      • Foundations
      • Email Marketing
      • Email Automations
    • Pinterest
      • Advertising Essentials Badge
      • Media Buyer Certification
      • Media Planner
      • Performance Essentials
    • Reddit Ads
      • Fundamentals
      • Boost
      • Creative Micro
    • Snapchat
      • Ads Manager Campaign Optimization
    • Hubspot (Open to custoners only)
      • Growth Driven Design Agency
      • Guided Client Onboarding
      • Platform Consulting
      • Trainer
      • Sales Hub Implementation
      • Marketing hub implementation
      • Objectives-Based Onboarding
      • Data Integrations
      • Marketing Hub Demo
      • Sales Hub Demo
      • Salesforce Integration
      • Architecture I
      • Architecture II
      • Service Hub Demo
      • Solutions Architecture Foundations
      • CRM Data Migration
      • Implementation for Partners
      • Solutions Partner
      • Breeze Essentials for Partners
      • AI Essential for Partners
    • Amazon Ads
      • Ads Foundations
      • Ads Retail
      • Ads Advanced Retail
      • DSP
      • DSP Advanced
      • Sponsored Ads
      • Sponsored Ads Advanced
      • Ads Campaign Planning
      • Ads Campaign Optimization
      • Marketing Cloud
      • Video Ads
      • Twitch Gameplan
    • Google Cloud Partner Advantage
      • Google Cloud Sales Credentials
      • ChromeOS for enterprise: Sales Credential
      • ChromeOS for enterprise: Deployment Credential
      • Google Education Sales Credential
      • Google Education Deployment Credential
      • Google Maps Platform Sales Fundamentals Credential
      • Google Maps Platform technical fundamentals credential
      • Google Workspace Deployment Services Credential
      • Google Workspace Sales Credential
      • Google Cloud SecOps Sales Credential
      • Google Cloud SecOps Technical Credential
      • Gemini for Google Workspace Sales Credential
      • Google Workspace Deployment Services Technical Credential
      • Google Cloud SecOps Technical Credential Assessment
    • Google Career Certificates
      • Cybersecurity Professional
      • Data Analytics Professional
      • Digital Marketing & E-commerce Professional
      • IT Support Professional
      • Project Management Professional
      • UX Design Professional
    • Klaviyo
  • Contact

FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT US!

Give us a tip for a coffee ☕, beer 🍺, pizza 🍕, … 🙂

 

Give us a tip

 

  • Terms of Use
  • Privacy policy
  • Cookies policy