If a marketer dismisses a recommendation but later realizes it aligns with a new company goal, how can they retrieve it?
- They can wait 90 days after it’s dismissed for it to resurface automatically.
- They should select the Dismissed filter, then select un-dismiss.
- They must recreate the campaign from scratch after it’s dismissed.
- They need to surface a new one because if it was dismissed, it’s permanently deleted.