Once disabled in a delivery group, the ad is no longer in creative rotation and stops being served. By vmartinez Once disabled in a delivery group, the ad is no longer in creative rotation and stops being served. False True Related content Related questions:An advertiser is running one awareness campaign with…Jessica wants to prevent her ads from being served…An agency uploads a single high-definition .mov…An advertiser is managing a multi-ad group campaign…